Leadership for 2009-2010:

Cubmaster – Dennis Mitchell
Assistant Cubmaster – Nick Westergaard
Committee Chairperson –
Webelos 2 – Ian Wicke
Webelos 1 – Dennis Mitchell
Bears – Mark Nelson
Wolves – Nick Westergaard
Tigers –
Treasurer – Paul Robbins
Recruitment Coordinator – 
Achievement Coordinator – Mike and April Marvin
Charter Representative – Jon Locher

Committee Meetings
The Pack 207 Committee meets once a month, usually on the last Tuesday of the month. The committee is made up of the Pack leadership. Everyone is welcome to attend the meetings.